Church Council

Council members are listed below along with the ministries for which they serve as liaison.

  • council members / LIAISONS

    Executive Council

    Pastor Dawn Roucka (Interim Senior Pastor)

    Candy Leonard (Council President) 

    Vinnie Jordan (Vice President) 

    Charlene Salte (Secretary) 

    Sally Lubeno  (Non-voting, Treasurer) 

    Council Members

    Linda Fishburn

    Marcia McWilliams

    Dan Nellessen

    Barry Polhemus

    Ashley Rabe

    Matt Rector

    John Rohlwing

Minutes and reports

Please note: Council meeting minutes are approved at the following month's meeting, so they will be posted only after Council approval.